l oree du bois
  Home   The Apartment   Activities   Booking/Prices   Contact   Imprint  

 

 

Die Wohnung von aussen

Skigebiet

 

Activities in winter

The apartment is located in a small apartment house at an altitude of 1300 m in Veysonnaz-Station (100 m or 3 minutes on foot to the cable car to Thyon) in the largest skiing area of Switzerland Les 4 Vallées, which connects Veysonnaz with Thyon , Les Collons, Nendaz and Verbier. Since there are more than 100 lifts available, there are hardly any waiting times.
412 km slopes of all levels welcome you to undertake short or longer skiing-tours. As a special highlight, a torch-lit descent is offered every week. The glacier Mont Fort at an altitude of 3300 m does not only offer wonderful descents but also magnificent views of several four-thousand-meter-high mountains. On the slopes of de L`Ours, more than 30 world skiing championships have been carried out.
Two skiing and snowboard schools and skiing kindergarten (Swiss Ski School, Neige Aventure) offer skiing courses for children, teenagers and adults.
If you do not ski, you can enjoy yourselves in this winter world on 30 kilometers of winter hiking trails, on marked snowshoe trails and on 10 kilometers of cross-country skiing trails. And if it rains, an indoor swimming pool and wellness facilities are waiting for you. The tourist information center offers a family entertainment program that leaves no room for boredom.

Activities in summer


 
deutsch  english  france   niederl

l oree du bois
  Startseite   Die Wohnung   Erlebnisse   Belegung/Preise   Kontakt   Impressum  

 

 

Die Wohnung von aussen

Skigebiet

 

Aktivitäten im Winter

Die Wohnung liegt in einem kleineren Appartementhaus in 1300 m Höhe in Veysonnaz -Station (100 m oder 3 Minuten zu Fuß von der Gondel nach Thyon entfernt) im größten Skigebiet der Schweiz Les 4 Vallées, das Veysonnaz mit Thyon , Les Collons, Nendaz und Verbier verbindet. An den meisten der über 100 Liftanlagen entstehen kaum Wartezeiten.
412 km Pisten aller Niveaus laden zu kleinen und großen Skitouren ein. Ein besonderes Highlight ist die wöchentliche Fackelabfahrt. Der 3300 m hoch gelegene Gletscher Mont_Fort bietet nicht nur wunderbare Abfahrten, sondern auch einen herrlichen Blick auf mehrere 4000der. Auf der Piste de L'Ours fanden über 30 Skiweltmeisterschaften statt.
Zwei Ski- und Snowboardschulen und Skikindergärten (Schweizer Skischule, Neige Aventure) bieten Kurse für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene an.
Auch NichtskifahrerInnen können sich in der Winterlandschaft auf 30 km Winterwanderwegen, auf gekennzeichneten Schneeschuhpfaden und auf 10 km Loipen oder an Regentagen im Schwimmbad und bei Wellnessangeboten vergnügen. Familienfreundliche Animationen der Touristeninformation lassen keine Langeweile aufkommen.

Aktivitäten im Sommer


 
deutsch  english  france   niederl